For the 20th Lambda Literary Awards, we honored LGBT writers and publishing figures from the past twenty years, since the beginning of our awards program. Many thanks to Terry DeCrescenzo, Tony Valenzuela, Rob Ferrante, and Dusty Jones for their hard work and creativity in producing this project. Video after the jump…

Leave a Reply

Please fill the required box or you can’t comment at all. Please use kind words. Your e-mail address will not be published.

Gravatar is supported.

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>